Konttorin yhteystiedot

Eurogross Oy Ab

Ytteressentie 174

68810 Ala-ähtävä

Y-tunnus 1749966-1

 

Jan-Erik Bång, TJ

Myynti ja laskutus

jan-erik@joulupaja.fi

0400-614 827

Peter Tast, Myyntijohtaja

Myynti ja ostot

peter@joulupaja.fi

045-114 4101

Matias Päiväniemi

Myynti ja konttori

matias@joulupaja.fi

040-243 9204

Belinda Tast

Konttori

belinda@joulupaja.fi

050-5940065

Jimmy Wargh, Pietarsaari

Myyjä

Puh/Tel: 050-5678 057

 

Henrik Rimpilä, Kokkola

Myyjä

Puh/Tel: 050-4018 348

Jörgen Strömsund, Vasa

Myyjä

Puh/Tel: 040-7325 235

Sari Brandt, Seinäjoki

Myyjä

Puh/Tel: 045-1276 139​

Tomi Ropponen, Seinäjoki

Myyjä

Puh/Tel: 040-0845 676

 

Marko Iloniemi, Jyväskylä

Myyjä

Puh/Tel: 020-7209 038

Marko Rantanen, Lempäälä

Myyjä

Puh/Tel: 0400-730 402

Ismo Eerola, Etelä-Suomi

Myyjä

Puh/Tel: 040-0404 712

Päivi Vuollet, Kannus

Myyjä

Puh/Tel: 050-60341

S-posti:

info@joulupaja.fi

Tilaukset:

tilaukset@joulupaja.fi

Laskutus:

laskutus@joulupaja.fi

Pankkitiedot

 

Oy Eurogross Ab

Aktia

BIC/SWIFT: HELSFIHH
IBAN: FI60 4055 0012 1410 61

Handelsbanken
BIC/SWIFT
: HANDFIHH
IBAN: FI48 3131 3001 1139 01

Y-tunnus: 1749966-1
VAT-nro: FI17499661

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003717499661

Operaattoritunnus: 003721291126

Välittäjä: Maventa