Konttorin yhteystiedot

Oy Eurogross Ab

Ytteressentie 174

68810 Ala-Ähtävä

06-7285022

info@joulupaja.fi

Jan-Erik Bång, TJ 

Myynti ja laskutus

jan-erik@joulupaja.fi

0400-614 827

Peter Tast, Myyntijohtaja

Myynti ja ostot

peter@joulupaja.fi

045-114 4101

Matias Päiväniemi, Myynti

matias@joulupaja.fi

040-243 9204

Belinda Tast

belinda@joulupaja.fi

050-5940065

Pankkitiedot

 

Oy Eurogross Ab

Aktia

BIC/SWIFT: HELSFIHH
IBAN: FI60 4055 0012 1410 61

Handelsbanken
BIC/SWIFT
: HANDFIHH
IBAN: FI48 3131 3001 1139 01

Y-tunnus: 1749966-1
VAT-nro: FI17499661

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003717499661

Operaattoritunnus: 003721291126

Välittäjä: Maventa

Sähköposti: info@joulupaja.fi

Tilaukset: tilaukset@joulupaja.fi

Laskutus: laskutus@joulupaja.fi