Lahjamyynnin yhteystiedot

Jimmy Wargh, Pietarsaari

050-5678057
 jimmywargh@gmail.com

Sari Brandt, Seinäjoki

045-1276139
sari.brandt@gmail.com

Tomi Ropponen, Seinäjoki

040-0845676
tomi.ropponen@netikka.fi

Jörgen Strömsund, Vaasa

040-7325235 

jorgen.stromsund@almanda.com

Kaj Björklund, Vaasa

044-356 5328

kaj.bjorklund@almanda.com

Rami Sundqvist, Pori

044-431 4613

info@porinlaatupaino.fi

Jari Laakkonen, Pori
0400-469 600
fiola@fiola.fi

AnnHelen Furubacka-Kinnunen, Kokkola

044-986 6305

annhelen.furubacka-kinnunen@seritec.fi

Cecilia Rauhala, Kokkola

044-2317406

cecilia@seritec.f

Marko Iloniemi, Jyväskylä

020-7209038

marko.iloniemi@suomenbrodeeraus.com

Jani Aho, Jyväskylä

020-720 9160

sb@suomenbrodeeraus.com

 

Maria Lampinen, Jyväskylä

044-3669 980 info@mainoslahjaverkkokauppa.fi

Marko Rantanen, Lempäälä

0400-730402

marko.rantanen@finnrowan.fi

Matias Päiväniemi, Pohjois-Suomi

040-243 9204

matias@joulupaja.fi

Päivi Vuollet, Kannus

050-60341
info@lahjatarpaivi.fi

Heikki Koponen, Tuusula

040-7713771

heikki.koponen@alocon.fi

Teijo Mitronen, Itä-suomi

0500-563467

mitronen@multi.fi

Jorma Knuutinen, Helsinki

050-5524 922 jorma.knuutinen@sunglobe.net

Pasi Punkari, Etelä-Suomi

040-6691 028

pasi@seritec.fi

Ismo Eerola, Kauniainen

040-0404712

ismo.eerola@silkkisampo.fi

Konttorin yhteystiedot

Oy Eurogross Ab

Ytteressentie 174

68810 Ala-Ähtävä

info@joulupaja.fi

Jan-Erik Bång, TJ 

Myynti ja laskutus

jan-erik@joulupaja.fi

0400-614 827

Peter Tast, Myyntijohtaja

Myynti ja ostot

peter@joulupaja.fi

045-114 4101

Belinda Tast

belinda@joulupaja.fi

050-5940065

Oliver Andersson

oliver@joulupaja.fi

050-3883235

tonttulaatikko 2018 joulupaja.fi.png

Kääntöpuolella lukee "joulun parhaat lahjat", julens bästa gåvor:in sijaan

Pankkitiedot

 

Oy Eurogross Ab

BIC/SWIFT: HELSFIHH
BAN: FI60 4055 0012 1410 61

BIC/SWIFT: HANDFIHH
IBAN: FI48 3131 3001 1139 01

Y-tunnus: 1749966-1
VAT-nro: FI17499661

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003717499661

Operaattoritunnus: 003721291126

Välittäjä: Maventa

Sähköposti: info@joulupaja.fi

Tilaukset: tilaukset@joulupaja.fi

Laskutus: laskutus@joulupaja.fi